Egypt Cultural Group Tours

Egypt Trip

Our cultural and historical tour to Egypt will start and end in Cairo. This is a seven days tour exploring the best of Egypt overland small group tour from Cairo to Luxor, Aswan, Abu Simbel, and much more of the ancient history and landmarks of Egypt. Our Egypt tours are pre-packaged, pre-arranged tours, and can be customized to meet your schedule and budget.


Customized Tours

All our group tours can be customized for private travel.

Our Egypt tours are fully escorted by knowledgeable guides and tour leaders to give the best Egypt experience you deserve. Our staff will work diligently to unveil to you the layers of Egyptian culture and ancient history. Travel in a small group tour of Egypt almost like a private journey or have it totally customized just for you. Contact us with any questions you may have about your Egypt Tours. We will create a memorable trip for you to explore and benefit from the marvels of Egypt tours. Some of the wonders of the world are at your fingertips to discover. Check our listed Egypt tours scheduled for 2022 and 2023.

Discover the overwhelming energy of Cairo's historical and cultural highlights and the colorful markets on this Egypt trip. Take a comfortable Egypt overland trip in your AC van to Luxor to explore some of the most exquisite temples the Pharaohs have built thousands of years ago. Explore Egypt discovering the west bank of the Nile by visiting the Valley of the Kings, Queen Hatshepsut Temple crossing oases that sustained the life of Egypt for millenniums. This is one of the best cultural Egypt tours with frequent departures and affordable cost. Easy pace is convenient for everyone who can take a walk in the park. This cultural Egypt tour can be priced budget for young explorers using train transportation and budget hotels.

DAY TO DAY ITINERARY

Day 1: Cairo Guided Tour

Welcome to your Egypt cultural tour. Once you land at Cairo Airport, our representative will be expecting you. He will assist you with a transfer to your hotel. Enjoy the rest of your morning to relax and acclimate from your jetlag and get ready for your cultural tour to Egypt. A guided tour of Cairo's historic highlights will be offered in the afternoon. Dinner and accommodation will at your hotel.

Day 2: Visit Giza and travel to Luxor

After breakfast, you will meet your Cairo local guide at the lobby of your hotel who will take on a full-morning guided tour of other Cairo cultural sites. Walk the Khan al Khalili exploring Cairo highlights then transfer overland to Giza. You will be visiting Giza Great Pyramid, The Sphinx, The Valley Temple, Khafra pyramid, Menkawra pyramid, Visit the Egyptian museum. Including king Tut Ankh Amon collection. Tour duration of 2-3 hours. After lunch, you will travel overland exploring the best of Egypt landscapes from the Nile Delta to the desert of Asyut in direction south to Luxor escorted by your tour leader in a luxury Van so you can enjoy the Nile delta in daylight. Enjoy the best landscapes on your history tour of Egypt. Dinner and accommodation will be your hotel in Sohag. B.D

Day 3: Visit Luxor Temples

Another day of your Egypt cultural tour. Travel overland in the morning to Luxor and immediately start your visiting the highlights of Luxor. Your local guide will be at your disposal to take you on a Luxor historical tour exploring the best sites of Egyptology studies with your small group. Begin your Luxor excursion exploring some of the most interesting temples of the East Bank of the River Nile Luxor temple and Karnak temples Tour duration 3-4 hours. Check in to your hotel, where you’ll stay overnight in Luxor. Meals: B.D

Day 4: Visit Thebes and the Valley of the Kings

In the morning, visit the highlights of the Nile's West Bank, the Visit to the cultural and historical sites, take an excursion to the royal cemetery for 62 Pharaohs, Valley of the Kings, then to mortuary Temple of Queen Hatshepsut, which was built by the architects of the New Kingdom Pharaoh Hatshepsut approximately in the 15th century BC, at El-Deir El-Bahari and the Colossi of Memnon Tour duration 4-5 hours. The most rewarding day on your cultural Egypt Tour is considered to be today. Dinner and accommodation are in your hotel. B.D

Day 5: Guided tour of Aswan Dam and Philea Temple

Enjoy another historic day of your Egyptian cultural discovery. After Breakfast, you will travel overland in your van to catch the 1st class train from Luxor to Aswan. The drive is about will be about three hours. Upon your arrival, you will be met and assisted by our local guide in the lobby of your hotel. The afternoon will be devoted to visiting the world-famous High Dam, Old Dam of Aswan, and the beautifully preserved Temple of Philae on Isis Island, dedicated to the goddesses Isis and Hathor. Later, You will have some free time to reflect on your tour to Egypt and do some shopping. We will return to the hotel for dinner and lodging. B.D.

Day 6: Visiting Abu Simbel and Ramses II Temple

In the morning we will travel overland to explore the marvels of King Ramses II surnamed the builder. Visit some archeologic sites and discover Abu Simbel Area. Your guide will escort you to all the historical sites we are proud to present to you on this marvelous, informative, and rewarding study tour to Egypt's most symbolic sites that shaped old civilizations. We will return back to the hotel for a sumptuous dinner.

Day 7: Travel back to Cairo

Travel back to Cairo after breakfast. We will check you at your hotel. The remainder of the day will be your leisure. We will hope you have enjoyed what we have customized for you on the History and culture tour to Egypt's most important sites. We wish to see you on another of our cultural overland tours to Egypt.

Day 8: Transfer to Cairo Airport

Breakfast at the hotel with free time at your leisure, then we will take you to Cairo Airport to connect with your international flight back home. Come back and visit us again on one of our sustainable customized history tours to Egypt.

What is included:

  • Services of local guides
  • Hotel taxes and service charges
  • Transportation in Deluxe vehicles
  • 7 night accommodation in 4 star hotels
  • Breakfast, and dinner daily
  • Fees to Monuments and Museums

Hotels Used:

DEPARTING FINISHING SEATS TOTAL IN USD
Tue 12 Jul 2022 Wed 20 Jul 2022 Available $2185 RESERVATION
Tue 19 Jul 2022 Wed 27 Jul 2022 Available $2185 RESERVATION
Tue 26 Jul 2022 Wed 3 Aug 2022 Available $2185 RESERVATION
Tue 2 Aug 2022 Wed 10 Aug 2022 Available $2185 RESERVATION
Tue 9 Aug 2022 Wed 17 Aug 2022 Available $2185 RESERVATION
Tue 16 Aug 2022 Wed 24 Aug 2022 Available $2185 RESERVATION
Tue 23 Aug 2022 Wed 31 Aug 2022 Available $2185 RESERVATION
Tue 30 Aug 2022 Wed 7 Sep 2022 Available $2185 RESERVATION
Tue 6 Sep 2022 Wed 14 Sep 2022 Available $2185 RESERVATION
Tue 13 Sep 2022 Wed 21 Sep 2022 Available $2185 RESERVATION
Tue 20 Sep 2022 Wed 28 Sep 2022 Available $2185 RESERVATION
Tue 27 Sep 2022 Wed 5 Oct 2022 Available $2185 RESERVATION
Tue 4 Oct 2022 Wed 12 Oct 2022 Available $2185 RESERVATION
Tue 11 Oct 2022 Wed 19 Oct 2022 Available $2185 RESERVATION
Tue 18 Oct 2022 Wed 26 Oct 2022 Available $2185 RESERVATION
Tue 25 Oct 2022 Wed 2 Nov 2022 Available $2185 RESERVATION
Tue 1 Nov 2022 Wed 9 Nov 2022 Available $2185 RESERVATION
Tue 8 Nov 2022 Wed 16 Nov 2022 Available $2185 RESERVATION
Tue 15 Nov 2022 Wed 23 Nov 2022 Available $2185 RESERVATION
Tue 22 Nov 2022 Wed 30 Nov 2022 Available $2185 RESERVATION
Tue 29 Nov 2022 Wed 7 Dec 2022 Available $2185 RESERVATION
Tue 6 Dec 2022 Wed 14 Dec 2022 Available $2185 RESERVATION
Tue 13 Dec 2022 Wed 21 Dec 2022 Available $2185 RESERVATION
Tue 20 Dec 2022 Wed 28 Dec 2022 Available $2185 RESERVATION
Tue 27 Dec 2022 Wed 4 Jan 2023 Available $2185 RESERVATION
Tue 3 Jan 2023 Wed 11 Jan 2023 Available $2185 RESERVATION
Tue 10 Jan 2023 Wed 18 Jan 2023 Available $2185 RESERVATION
Tue 17 Jan 2023 Wed 25 Jan 2023 Available $2185 RESERVATION
Tue 24 Jan 2023 Wed 1 Feb 2023 Available $2185 RESERVATION
Tue 31 Jan 2023 Wed 8 Feb 2023 Available $2185 RESERVATION
Tue 7 Feb 2023 Wed 15 Feb 2023 Available $2185 RESERVATION
Tue 14 Feb 2023 Wed 22 Feb 2023 Available $2185 RESERVATION
Tue 21 Feb 2023 Wed 1 Mar 2023 Available $2185 RESERVATION
Tue 28 Feb 2023 Wed 8 Mar 2023 Available $2185 RESERVATION
Tue 7 Mar 2023 Wed 15 Mar 2023 Available $2185 RESERVATION
Tue 14 Mar 2023 Wed 22 Mar 2023 Available $2185 RESERVATION
Tue 21 Mar 2023 Wed 29 Mar 2023 Available $2185 RESERVATION
Tue 28 Mar 2023 Wed 5 Apr 2023 Available $2185 RESERVATION
Tue 4 Apr 2023 Wed 12 Apr 2023 Available $2185 RESERVATION
Tue 11 Apr 2023 Wed 19 Apr 2023 Available $2185 RESERVATION
Tue 18 Apr 2023 Wed 26 Apr 2023 Available $2185 RESERVATION
Tue 25 Apr 2023 Wed 3 May 2023 Available $2185 RESERVATION
Tue 2 May 2023 Wed 10 May 2023 Available $2185 RESERVATION
Tue 9 May 2023 Wed 17 May 2023 Available $2185 RESERVATION
Tue 16 May 2023 Wed 24 May 2023 Available $2185 RESERVATION
Tue 23 May 2023 Wed 31 May 2023 Available $2185 RESERVATION
Tue 30 May 2023 Wed 7 Jun 2023 Available $2185 RESERVATION
Tue 6 Jun 2023 Wed 14 Jun 2023 Available $2185 RESERVATION
Tue 13 Jun 2023 Wed 21 Jun 2023 Available $2185 RESERVATION
Tue 20 Jun 2023 Wed 28 Jun 2023 Available $2185 RESERVATION
Tue 27 Jun 2023 Wed 5 Jul 2023 Available $2185 RESERVATION
Tue 4 Jul 2023 Wed 12 Jul 2023 Available $2185 RESERVATION
Tue 11 Jul 2023 Wed 19 Jul 2023 Available $2185 RESERVATION
Tue 18 Jul 2023 Wed 26 Jul 2023 Available $2185 RESERVATION
Tue 25 Jul 2023 Wed 2 Aug 2023 Available $2185 RESERVATION
Tue 1 Aug 2023 Wed 9 Aug 2023 Available $2185 RESERVATION
Tue 8 Aug 2023 Wed 16 Aug 2023 Available $2185 RESERVATION
Tue 15 Aug 2023 Wed 23 Aug 2023 Available $2185 RESERVATION
Tue 22 Aug 2023 Wed 30 Aug 2023 Available $2185 RESERVATION
Tue 29 Aug 2023 Wed 6 Sep 2023 Available $2185 RESERVATION
Tue 5 Sep 2023 Wed 13 Sep 2023 Available $2185 RESERVATION
Tue 12 Sep 2023 Wed 20 Sep 2023 Available $2185 RESERVATION
Tue 19 Sep 2023 Wed 27 Sep 2023 Available $2185 RESERVATION
Tue 26 Sep 2023 Wed 4 Oct 2023 Available $2185 RESERVATION
Tue 3 Oct 2023 Wed 11 Oct 2023 Available $2185 RESERVATION
Tue 10 Oct 2023 Wed 18 Oct 2023 Available $2185 RESERVATION
Tue 17 Oct 2023 Wed 25 Oct 2023 Available $2185 RESERVATION
Tue 24 Oct 2023 Wed 1 Nov 2023 Available $2185 RESERVATION
Tue 31 Oct 2023 Wed 8 Nov 2023 Available $2185 RESERVATION
Tue 7 Nov 2023 Wed 15 Nov 2023 Available $2185 RESERVATION
Tue 14 Nov 2023 Wed 22 Nov 2023 Available $2185 RESERVATION
Tue 21 Nov 2023 Wed 29 Nov 2023 Available $2185 RESERVATION
Tue 28 Nov 2023 Wed 6 Dec 2023 Available $2185 RESERVATION
Tue 5 Dec 2023 Wed 13 Dec 2023 Available $2185 RESERVATION
Tue 12 Dec 2023 Wed 20 Dec 2023 Available $2185 RESERVATION
Tue 19 Dec 2023 Wed 27 Dec 2023 Available $2185 RESERVATION
Tue 26 Dec 2023 Wed 3 Jan 2024 Available $2185 RESERVATION

Cost per person: $2185 USD

Single supplement: $325 USD

MAKING AN INQUIRY

All of our tours can be customized for private travel according to your preferences and dates. Click below to tell us what you're looking for:

Plan my Trip