Southern Spain Tour

Spain Trip

Explore the enticing culture and history of Andalusia in Southern Spain with a small group. Join in the spirit to visit Spain's most exciting cultural landmarks. Travel with a group or allow us to customize this tour just for you. Weekly departures scheduled for 2021 and 2022.


Customize This Trip For Me

Most tours are customized for private travel.

Andalucia is the southernmost territory of Spain; and the part of the Iberian Peninsula that is most quintessentially Spanish. The popular image of Spain as a land of bullfights, flamenco, sherry, and ruined castles is originated in this spectacularly beautiful region. The influences that have washed over Andalucia since the first paintings were etched on cave walls, more than twenty-five thousand years ago, are many - The Phoenicians, Carthaginians, Greeks, Romans, Visigoths, and the Vandals then of course the more influential Moors. The Moors, who ruled the region for seven centuries and named it Al- Andalus, have left enduring imprints on Andalusian culture and customs. Delve into the Andalucian richness as we explore the cities of Sevilla, Cordoba, Granada, Malaga, Cadiz, and the Pueblos Blancos where the real Spanish life is still intact either you travel with scheduled group tours to Spain or call on us to personalize a private journey just for you and your loved ones. For this journey is nothing else but moments to treasure with the warm-hearted people of Enticing Spain. When the guitar laments and heels stamp the wooden floor, everything tells you there is something unique about the people here. This is a cultural group tour to southern Spain featuring the history and architecture of Moorish Culture schedules for 2021 and 2022. It is a one week tour as scheduled but could also be customized to fit your budget and needs. Contact us should you need help with planning a trip to Spain. This a small group tour for travelers who enjoy exotic cultures, ancient history, and sumptuous architecture. Our Spain tours have it all. All our group tours to Spain are Fully escorted and guided trips.

DAY TO DAY ITINERARY

Day 1: Arrive at Malaga and travel to Granada

Arrival at Malaga, the provincial capital of Andalucia. Known as the Gateway to the Costa del Sol this city is full of splendid coastlines and alive with the essence of active harbor life. The morning is to relax and acclimate, the remainder of the day will be spent exploring the scenic sites. For dinner, your local native guide will escort you to one of the most lively Tapa Bars to share the nightlife with good food, music, and dance as the Spanish people do.

Day 2: Transfer from Malaga to Granada

After breakfast, your guide and driver will meet you at the lobby of your hotel to start your trip to Granada. Enjoy your ride to Granada from Malaga in the morning. Across the Sierra Nevada, Spain s highest mountains provide the backdrop for this city. Granada holds the Moorish Alhambra palace and its exotic gardens. You will also visit the old Moorish quarter of Albaicin unique in its history as the last outpost of Muslim Spain and the holder of many Christian monuments, including the tombs of King Fernando and Queen Isabel. The evening will be spent in the quarter of Sacromonte. Dinner and nightlife at the caves of Gitanos with live music, dance, and sharing a moment of the Gypsys exotic heritage.

Day 3: Granada City Tour

After breakfast, you will meet as a small group your local guide who will take on a private tour visit Alhambra. Continue in the afternoon with more sightseeing in notable places. Dinner and nightlife at the Albaicin quarter.

Day 4: Transfer from Granada to Seville

Depart in the morning from Granada to Sevilla, Spain s second greatest spot for bullfighting, second only to Madrid. Sevilla s reputation is for enjoying the potency of life. Its streets are famous for the art of storytellers and entertainment. Dinner and nightlife in a renowned Bodega of Sevillana music.

Day 5: Seville guided tour

Meet with your guide in the morning to start your Seville historic tour. Continue to experience the sights and sounds of this very atmospheric city of Sevilla. From the Roman site of Italica to the striking Museo de Bellas Artes, discover which of Sevilla's glorious Bodegas is your favorite. Dinner at a convert mansion in the Barrio Santa Cruz area.

Day 6: Seville - Jerez - Rota

Departure from Sevilla to Rota. Here is the place to enjoy the beaches of the Mediterranean. Founded by the Phonecians for its seaside location, Cadiz is known for its long, lazy stretches of white-sand beaches, called the Costa de la Luz. Some of the sites not to miss include the oasis of Grazalema and the famous sherry triangle. Enjoy an afternoon excursion to Chipiona to visit one of the best Bodegas in the region known for its sherry wines and have lunch with the farmers. Continue visiting the region of Sanlucar where La Doniana National Park is considered to be one of the world s best wildlife sanctuaries situated on the lagoons of Guadilkevir Delta. Dinner and accommodation in Rota.

Day 7: Rota - White Villages - Malaga

From Cadiz we travel the backroads southward to Ronda where we will stop for lunch then continue our quest visiting traditional white villages of the Malaga mountains. Continue back to Malaga along the beautiful Costa del Sol. A farewell dinner party in Torremolinos

Day 8: Malaga Airport

Morning flight from Malaga airport to connect in Madrid to your destination. Come back and join another small group cultural tour to Spain.

What is included:

  • Services of local guides
  • Hotel taxes and service charges
  • Breakfast, and dinner daily
  • Transportation in Deluxe vehicles
  • Fees to Monuments and Museums

Hotels Used:

DEPARTING FINISHING SEATS TOTAL IN USD
Sun 14 Feb 2021 Tue 23 Feb 2021 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 21 Feb 2021 Tue 2 Mar 2021 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 28 Feb 2021 Tue 9 Mar 2021 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 7 Mar 2021 Tue 16 Mar 2021 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 14 Mar 2021 Tue 23 Mar 2021 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 21 Mar 2021 Tue 30 Mar 2021 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 28 Mar 2021 Tue 6 Apr 2021 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 4 Apr 2021 Tue 13 Apr 2021 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 11 Apr 2021 Tue 20 Apr 2021 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 18 Apr 2021 Tue 27 Apr 2021 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 25 Apr 2021 Tue 4 May 2021 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 2 May 2021 Tue 11 May 2021 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 9 May 2021 Tue 18 May 2021 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 16 May 2021 Tue 25 May 2021 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 23 May 2021 Tue 1 Jun 2021 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 30 May 2021 Tue 8 Jun 2021 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 6 Jun 2021 Tue 15 Jun 2021 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 13 Jun 2021 Tue 22 Jun 2021 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 20 Jun 2021 Tue 29 Jun 2021 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 27 Jun 2021 Tue 6 Jul 2021 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 4 Jul 2021 Tue 13 Jul 2021 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 11 Jul 2021 Tue 20 Jul 2021 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 18 Jul 2021 Tue 27 Jul 2021 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 25 Jul 2021 Tue 3 Aug 2021 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 1 Aug 2021 Tue 10 Aug 2021 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 8 Aug 2021 Tue 17 Aug 2021 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 15 Aug 2021 Tue 24 Aug 2021 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 22 Aug 2021 Tue 31 Aug 2021 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 29 Aug 2021 Tue 7 Sep 2021 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 5 Sep 2021 Tue 14 Sep 2021 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 12 Sep 2021 Tue 21 Sep 2021 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 19 Sep 2021 Tue 28 Sep 2021 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 26 Sep 2021 Tue 5 Oct 2021 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 3 Oct 2021 Tue 12 Oct 2021 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 10 Oct 2021 Tue 19 Oct 2021 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 17 Oct 2021 Tue 26 Oct 2021 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 24 Oct 2021 Tue 2 Nov 2021 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 31 Oct 2021 Tue 9 Nov 2021 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 7 Nov 2021 Tue 16 Nov 2021 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 14 Nov 2021 Tue 23 Nov 2021 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 21 Nov 2021 Tue 30 Nov 2021 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 28 Nov 2021 Tue 7 Dec 2021 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 5 Dec 2021 Tue 14 Dec 2021 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 12 Dec 2021 Tue 21 Dec 2021 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 19 Dec 2021 Tue 28 Dec 2021 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 26 Dec 2021 Tue 4 Jan 2022 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 2 Jan 2022 Tue 11 Jan 2022 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 9 Jan 2022 Tue 18 Jan 2022 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 16 Jan 2022 Tue 25 Jan 2022 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 23 Jan 2022 Tue 1 Feb 2022 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 30 Jan 2022 Tue 8 Feb 2022 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 6 Feb 2022 Tue 15 Feb 2022 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 13 Feb 2022 Tue 22 Feb 2022 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 20 Feb 2022 Tue 1 Mar 2022 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 27 Feb 2022 Tue 8 Mar 2022 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 6 Mar 2022 Tue 15 Mar 2022 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 13 Mar 2022 Tue 22 Mar 2022 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 20 Mar 2022 Tue 29 Mar 2022 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 27 Mar 2022 Tue 5 Apr 2022 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 3 Apr 2022 Tue 12 Apr 2022 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 10 Apr 2022 Tue 19 Apr 2022 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 17 Apr 2022 Tue 26 Apr 2022 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 24 Apr 2022 Tue 3 May 2022 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 1 May 2022 Tue 10 May 2022 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 8 May 2022 Tue 17 May 2022 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 15 May 2022 Tue 24 May 2022 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 22 May 2022 Tue 31 May 2022 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 29 May 2022 Tue 7 Jun 2022 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 5 Jun 2022 Tue 14 Jun 2022 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 12 Jun 2022 Tue 21 Jun 2022 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 19 Jun 2022 Tue 28 Jun 2022 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 26 Jun 2022 Tue 5 Jul 2022 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 3 Jul 2022 Tue 12 Jul 2022 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 10 Jul 2022 Tue 19 Jul 2022 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 17 Jul 2022 Tue 26 Jul 2022 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 24 Jul 2022 Tue 2 Aug 2022 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 31 Jul 2022 Tue 9 Aug 2022 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 7 Aug 2022 Tue 16 Aug 2022 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 14 Aug 2022 Tue 23 Aug 2022 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 21 Aug 2022 Tue 30 Aug 2022 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 28 Aug 2022 Tue 6 Sep 2022 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 4 Sep 2022 Tue 13 Sep 2022 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 11 Sep 2022 Tue 20 Sep 2022 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 18 Sep 2022 Tue 27 Sep 2022 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 25 Sep 2022 Tue 4 Oct 2022 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 2 Oct 2022 Tue 11 Oct 2022 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 9 Oct 2022 Tue 18 Oct 2022 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 16 Oct 2022 Tue 25 Oct 2022 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 23 Oct 2022 Tue 1 Nov 2022 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 30 Oct 2022 Tue 8 Nov 2022 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 6 Nov 2022 Tue 15 Nov 2022 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 13 Nov 2022 Tue 22 Nov 2022 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 20 Nov 2022 Tue 29 Nov 2022 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 27 Nov 2022 Tue 6 Dec 2022 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 4 Dec 2022 Tue 13 Dec 2022 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 11 Dec 2022 Tue 20 Dec 2022 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 18 Dec 2022 Tue 27 Dec 2022 Available $1885 INQUIRY
Sun 25 Dec 2022 Tue 3 Jan 2023 Available $1885 INQUIRY

Cost per person: $2185 USD

Single supplement: $0 USD

MAKING AN INQUIRY

All of our tours can be customized for private travel according to your preferences and dates. Click below to tell us what you're looking for:

Customize This Trip For Me